Eagle LA

4219 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles

The Eagle LA is the premier leather / levi bar in Los Angeles. We have always been and will always be a meeting place for like minded leathermen to bond, interact and further their life style. Our goal is to uphold the Leather-Uniform-Fetish ethic in the community and to support them through different services and fund raising events. We not only understand what it takes to cater to the wants and needs of our patrons we also embrace leather as a way of life.

Categories: Bars and Clubs, No Shirt Required, Leather, Bears

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
19Oct
Meat Rack
Sat Oct 19 @ 8:00PM - 02:00AM
26Oct
Meat Rack
Sat Oct 26 @ 8:00PM - 02:00AM
01Nov
CUB SCOUT
Fri Nov 01 @ 8:00PM - 02:00AM
02Nov
Meat Rack
Sat Nov 02 @ 8:00PM - 02:00AM
09Nov
Meat Rack
Sat Nov 09 @ 8:00PM - 02:00AM
16Nov
Meat Rack
Sat Nov 16 @ 8:00PM - 02:00AM
23Nov
Meat Rack
Sat Nov 23 @ 8:00PM - 02:00AM
30Nov
Meat Rack
Sat Nov 30 @ 8:00PM - 02:00AM
06Dec
CUB SCOUT
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:00PM - 02:00AM
07Dec
Meat Rack
Sat Dec 07 @ 8:00PM - 02:00AM

 
Contribute!