Micky's

8857 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood

Known for their abundance of male strippers.  Outdoor patio and indoor dance floor.  18+ after 2AM.

Categories: Bars and Clubs, 18+, Go-Go Boys, Dance, After Hours, No Shirt Required

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
15Nov
Papi Night at Micky's
Fri Nov 15 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
16Nov
Resolution Saturdays
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
22Nov
Papi Night at Micky's
Fri Nov 22 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
23Nov
Resolution Saturdays
Sat Nov 23 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
29Nov
Papi Night at Micky's
Fri Nov 29 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
30Nov
Resolution Saturdays
Sat Nov 30 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
06Dec
Papi Night at Micky's
Fri Dec 06 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
07Dec
Resolution Saturdays
Sat Dec 07 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
13Dec
Papi Night at Micky's
Fri Dec 13 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
14Dec
Resolution Saturdays
Sat Dec 14 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM

 
Contribute!